Please Help my sister to be freed from addiction

Hi everyone this is my first time posting here in this community.
First I just want to apologize since this is my first time but I am asking a big favor from you guys.

I would like to ask for your free time to pray for my sister. She is not in her right thinking right due to her drug addiction. It’s been a while since she is like this, I don’t her to ruin her life forever. We do our best to stop her and brought her to the rehabilitation program.
I believe that God is able can do everything through His divine power.

Please pray for my sister that God guides her and is free from her addiction.
Also, pray that God will give her wisdom and knowledge for her so that she can think clearly about everything. Also, guide her to the right path.

13 Likes

I will pray for your sister, may the Lord will provide her with healing power. Believe that God is our divine healer and also guide her in her healing journey.

1 Corinthians 10:13-14
13 No temptation has overtaken you except what is common to mankind. And God is faithful; he will not let you be tempted beyond what you can bear. But when you are tempted, he will also provide a way out so that you can endure it.
14 Therefore, my dear friends, flee from idolatry.

2 Likes

I will include this in my prayers, I know it is hard to overcome this because I’ve been there before. But now I am completely healed because of my faith in God. I believe that God will give me the light in my life and guide me to my new direction and God grant me that.
Don’t lose hope God is with us.

2 Likes

I am praying for your sister, May the Lord will help her to overcome her darkest moment and show her the light that leads her to the right path. And learn to follow God’s commandments and also learn His word to become followed of God.

2 Likes

I will include this in my prayers, may the Lord will give her a freedom from her addictions. Also guide her to the right path of her life. Amen

Galatians 5:1